Monthly Exhibits

The Friends of the Arts and the Arts Advisory Commission present rotating monthly art exhibits at the Mountlake Terrace Library, 23300 58th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043.
  1. Fri Jun. 1 - Sat Jun. 30

  2. Sun Jul. 1 - Tue Jul. 31

  3. Wed Aug. 1 - Fri Aug. 31

  4. Mon Oct. 1 - Wed Oct. 31

  5. Thu Nov. 1 - Fri Nov. 30

  6. Sat Dec. 1 - Mon Dec. 31

View All »